Editors

Pratap Kumar (Editor-in-Chief)

penumalap@ukzn.ac.za / penumalak@yahoo.com

Emeritus Professor

University of KwaZulu-Natal

 

Ajaya K Sahoo (Associate Editor)

sahooajaya@yahoo.com

Associate Professor

University of Hyderabad, India

 

Deepra Dandekar (Associate Editor)

deepradandekar@gmail.com

Max Planck Institute for Human Development, Berlin

 

Board Members

Member Institution Email
Chad Bauman (Professor) Butler University cbauman@butler.edu
Arun Jones (Professor) Emory University arun.w.jones@emory.edu
Michel Clasquin (Professor) University of South Africa clasqm@unisa.ac.za
Goolam Vahed (Professor) University of KwaZulu-Natal vahedg@ukzn.ac.za
T.S. Rukmani, (Emeritus Professor) Concordia University, Canada t.rukmani@concordia.ca
William Harman (Emeritus Professor) University of Tennessee, USA wharman@bellsouth.net
Knut A. Jacobsen (Professor) University of Bergen, Norway knut.jacobsen@ahkr.uib.no
Martin Bauman (Professor) Universität Luzern, Switzerland martin.baumann@unilu.ch
Purushottama Bilimoria Melbourne University, Australia p.bilimoria@unimelb.edu.au
Yoshitsugu Sawai (Professor) Tenri University, Japan sawai-yt@sta.tenri-u.ac.jp
Ramdas Lamb (Professor) University of Hawaii, USA ramdas214@gmail.com
Kim Knott (Professor) University of Lancaster, UK k.knott@lancaster.ac.uk
Corinne Dempsey Nazereth College, USA cdempse6@naz.edu
Antoinette DeNapoli University of Wyoming, USA memsahb2007@gmail.com
Anup Kumar  Cleveland State University, USA  a.kumar64@csuohio.edu
Brij Maharaj  University of KwaZulu-Natal, SA  maharajB@ukzn.ac.za
Mathieu Claveyrolas  Centre for South Asian Studies, Paris   mathieu.claveyrolas@laposte.net